top of page
RCCC 2019 smallbanner web-01.jpg
CME Accreditation
The Canadian Retina Society (CRS) is the physician organization overseeing the development, delivery, evaluation and application for CME accreditation of RCCC 2019. All educational content will reflect independence, balance, objectivity, and scientific rigor as per guidelines of the Royal College of Physicians and Surgeons of Canada.

Scientific Planning Committee

Alain Grégoire, MD, FRCSC    

Clinical Professor of Ophthalmology

Ophthalmology Service

Université de Sherbrooke

Sherbrooke, Québec

Co-Chair, RCCC 2019

Cynthia Qian, MD, FRCSC, DABO

Clinical Assistant Professor

Université de Montréal

Hôpital Maisonneuve-Rosemont

Vitreoretinal Surgeon

Montréal, Québec

Co-Chair, RCCC 2019

Jason Noble, MD, FRCSC

Assistant Professor

University of Toronto

Department of Ophthalmology
and Vision Sciences

Toronto, Ontario

bottom of page